Master Grade 1/100 MSZ-006-3 Zeta Gundam Limited Edition

Above  is my Master Grade 1/100 MSZ-006-3 Zeta Gundam, the limited edition MG Zeta Gundam Version 2.0 in the Karaba-White Unicorn colors. This was the Zeta Gundam unit used supposedly by Amuro Ray, the White Unicorn, in the Green Divers 0087 short and Gundam Evolve.

It is a limited edition kit, and I fell in love with it eversince I first saw it in Toycon 2007. I dilly-dallied in buying this kit there in the only stall selling it, and when I decided to get it, somebody had already bought a few minutes before, to my chagrin.

However, I found a kit available at Greattoys and bought it in the very next payday. And I’m glad to say that I really really glad I got it. I’m not really fond of the Zeta Gundam and its color scheme, but the white and gray color and velvet markings of the Zeta Unit made me fall in love with this Master Grade Gunpla.


More pics maybe in the future, when I complete the decaling process. Again I didn’t paint this since I don’t paint at all, and just did the sumi re process – inking of grooves and panels. I hope you like it.

Leave a Reply

